“The Voice” can be seen today: All broadcast times & broadcast dates

The final round of the fights also offered many goosebumps moments – and the sing-offs are no less exciting. Watch the soulful performance of talent Anny Ogrezeanu in the first sing-off.

In the clip: Exclusive in advance: Anny Ogrezeanu hits the coaches with “Clown”.

The 1st episode of the 12th season “The Voice of Germany” ran on ProSieben on August 18 at 8:15 PM. The sing-offs can be seen every Friday at 8:15 PM on SAT.1.

Broadcast times and broadcast dates

From the sing-offs you can watch the new episodes of “The Voice of Germany” every Friday at 8:15 pm on SAT.1 and on Joyn. ProSieben and SAT.1 alternately showed blind auditions and battles.

  • Episode 1: Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 8:15 pm on ProSieben
  • Episode 2: Friday, August 19, 2022 at 8:15 PM on SA.1
  • Episode 3: Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 8:15 pm on ProSieben
  • Episode 4: Friday, August 26, 2022 at 8:15 PM on SAT.1
  • Episode 5: Thursday, September 1, 2022 at 8:15 pm on ProSieben
  • Episode 6: Friday, September 2, 2022 at 8:15 PM on SA.1
  • Episode 7: Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 8:15 PM on ProSieben
  • Episode 8: Friday September 9, 2022 at 8:15 PM on SA.1
  • Episode 9: Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 8:15 PM on ProSieben
  • Episode 10: Friday, September 16, 2022 at 8:15 PM on SA.1
  • Episode 11: Thursday September 22, 2022 at 8:15 pm on ProSieben
  • Episode 12: Friday September 23, 2022 at 8:15 PM on SA.1
  • Episode 13: Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 8:15 PM on ProSieben
  • Episode 14: Friday September 30, 2022 at 8:15 PM on SA.1
  • Episode 15: Friday, October 7, 2022 at 8:15 PM on SA.1
  • Episode 16: Friday October 14, 2022 at 8:15 PM on SA.1
  • Episode 17: Friday, October 21, 2022 at 8:15 PM on SA.1
  • Episode 18: Friday, October 28, 2022 at 8:15 PM on SA.1

Watch entire episodes as reruns

Missed a broadcast of “The Voice”? No problem. You can stream all episodes as a replay afterwards. You can also find all episodes on TheVoice.de and Joyn.

  • Repeat episode 1: Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 23:55 on ProSieben
  • Repeat Episode 2: Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 00:55 on SAT.1
  • Repeat episode 3: Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 23:55 on ProSieben
  • Repeat Episode 4: Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 1:00 AM on SA.1
  • Repeat episode 5: Thursday, September 1, 2022 at 23:55 on ProSieben
  • Repeat Episode 6: Wednesday, September 2, 2022 at 1:00 AM on SA.1
  • Repeat Episode 8: Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 1:00 AM on SA.1
  • Repeat episode 9: Thursday 15 September 2022 at 23:55 on ProSieben
  • Repeat Episode 10: Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 00:35 on SAT.1
  • Repeat episode 11: Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 23:50 on ProSieben
  • Repeat Episode 12: Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 12:35 PM on SA.1
  • Repeat episode 13: Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 23:55 on ProSieben
  • Repeat Episode 14: Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 12:30 PM on SA.1
  • Repeat Episode 15: Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 00:30 on SA.1
  • Repeat Episode 16: Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 00:35 on SA.1
  • Repeat Episode 17: Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 00:20 on SA.1

Teams and Talents 2022

The four coaches do not know who is on the podium and do their best. Only the singing of the talent is important in “The Voice”. Who gives goosebumps and stays in the minds of the coaches? Get an overview of all the talents of “The Voice” 2022 and who has chosen Team Rea, Team Peter, Team Stefanie and Team Mark.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *